What Our Guests Say

Kauai Reviews

  • SEE DETAILS
  • 6 BR+ Bonus Rm Luxury-Bali Hai/Ocean/Golf Views!

Read Reviews

This property was perfect for our needs: 5 couples plus several children. Each family had a private bathroom. There were multiple common areas, including large lanais. Kitchen was well equipped--two dishwashers and a large fridge/freezer in the main kitchen. Each of the other two floors had kitchens (no stoves) with fridges, microwaves, and dishwashers. Plenty of good quality towels. We appreciated two washers/dryers. Plenty of beach towels, chairs, etc. Local manager friendly and responsive. Wine fridge was not operating. Great neighborhood for walking/running, and a short drive to beaches and shopping. We'd definitely rent this property again.

Jan 6, 2020
Perfect Christmas Vacay

Nice property. Great location. Lots of space for family, especially when one is in a wheelchair. Accessible roll in shower was nice but a bit small for our needs as our son is a quadriplegic and needs assistance.

Overall, I would recommend this property.

Dec 25, 2019
Family vacation

This is the perfect home for a large family gathering, in a beautiful neighborhood, ideal location, with the best sunset view on the island!

Sep 23, 2019
Breathtaking

Excellent for large families.

Aug 2, 2019
Paradise

The property is beautiful and large enough to give our family plenty of space. The kitchens were well stocked with everything we needed to feed our bunch. We made several visits to Queen's Bath which was almost next door - no parking required! Providing beach towels, boogie boards, chairs, umbrellas etc. is a big plus. As a woman of 'a certain age' I did miss air conditioning, but the ceiling fans throughout really helped.

Jul 23, 2019
Hawaii Five OH

This was a wonderful property for our family of 11. Plenty of beds so the older grandchildren did not need to share. (important to 20 and 18 year old) The view is amazing! Several days we saw rainbows and sunsets from our lanai. The kitchen is really well stocked (2 dishwashers) It was great to have a good supply of beach towels and other beach items. We had a pool tournament organized by the 10 year old. Being able to walk to Queen's Bath was a plus since there is VERY little parking.

The week we were there was very hot so air conditioned bedrooms would have been nice, but the many fans helped a lot. This house is in a very nice neighborhood. i think anyone with a large group would enjoy this house.

Jul 24, 2019
Room with a View

Our stay was fantastic. The home is very well-equipped, provides ample space for adults and kids, and is in a prime location for easy access to the north shore activities. Gorgeous view of golf course and Hanalei Bay. Highly recommend it for large groups.

Jun 27, 2019
Spacious home in beautiful and great location

This house was great for our family vacatuon! Easily housed 14 of us with kids (they loved the bunk beds) Views were AMAZING! Close to some great beaches and the little store down the road was great. So impresssed with ALL of the rooms but the master “sweet” was so AMAZING! The whole family said it was the best trip!

Apr 9, 2019
Best views ever! Beautiful from every direction! Beautiful and comfortable interior! Sooooo happy!

The house was perfect for our family trip. It was spacious enough for everyone to have their own bed and bath. We loved the pool table and hot tub and the kitchen was fully stocked for cooking. The views were amazing and location couldn't be better! Thank you!

Mar 20, 2019
Great house in a great location!

It was a fantastic property I brought guests from our golf club they loved it

Jan 15, 2019
Fantastic

Read Reviews

I cannot say more great things about this property. We spent 10 days here with a party of nine. This included six adults and three kids (one teenager and two 11-year-olds). The description was very accurate, so we did not have significant difficulty figuring out who would go and what bedroom. There were a few amenities that were a pleasant surprise. First, there are two refrigerators which was helpful given our large party. In addition, there were plenty of cooking utensils and appliances to accommodate all of us as well. One notable exception was that there were only eight drinking glasses, so we had to go out and get disposable plastic cups for the week. I hate creating that much litter, so one recommendation would be to get additional glassware. The best part about this property is the view out the back lanai. It is nothing short of breathtaking, and we had breakfast out there every morning watching the mountains, the rainbows, and all the birds. The property manager was very communicative which made getting in and out of the property very easy. We had no trouble with the property, so I cannot comment on any repairs, maintenance, or emergencies. The resort is easily within walking distance. So is Queen’s Bath. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. In short, it is a great place to stay.

May 2019
Utterly Fantastic

House was clean and equipped with all of the necessities. View was incredible. Beds were comfortable. Location was good. Any issues we had were resolved within 24 hours.

April 2019
An Overall Positive Experience

Beautiful house, incredible location. House could use some updating on some stuff but it didn't affect our great time.

April 2019
What a Week

This home has one of the best locations in walking distance to the Beach at the St Regis. The views from everywhere in the home are breathtaking. You really feel that you are surrounded by paradise. The home was well equipped for your family to enjoy the pool, spa, family dinners and the pool table. We did not want to leave and we definitely plan to come back.

December 2016
Amazing Hawaiian Paradise View with Pool

My family of 4 stayed here in November with another family. This home is in a great location. The view from the Lanai in the morning while sipping your coffee is breath taking. The layout was also very comfortable with super comfortable King beds in the bedroom and nice upgraded bathrooms. I especially enjoyed being able to walk to Hanalei beach in front of the St Regis through the Hanalai Bay Resorts trail. It is a short 15 minute walk from the house. My kids enjoyed using the pool and spa at the home in the evenings after long days at the beaches near by. I will definitely be coming back.

November 2016
Beautiful view and great location

This house was perfect for our big family. Plenty of different areas to hang out in. And the kitchen was so big & easy to cook in. Upstairs waking up feels like your waking up in a tree house, so beautiful! And the backyard & deck with the views we're perfect for morning coffee. Would stay here again definitely.

Nov 2016
Perfect for our big Family

We had 9 people at the house including my parents. Location was perfect. Walking distance to great beaches and outstanding sunsets. We used the hot tub every night, enjoyed the pool, pool table, and the air conditioning was a big plus! The kitchen was big enough to easily support our big group. We liked everything about the property and would definitely recommend the house. The rental company was very easy to work as well.

August 2016
Great House, Exactly as Advertised

My extending family and friends met in Princeville for a family reunion - and this house was perfect for couples (2 with children). It is the perfect location - walk to beach and bars; quick drive to shopping and beautiful Hanalei! Loved it!

July 2016
Great Place for Family with an Awesome Location!

This has been a perfect location for celebrating our 50th anniversary with our family of 13. The view as we entered your lovely home was absolutely breath-taking. The roomy lanai was a great place for a morning cup of coffee while we listened to bird calls and admired the beautiful rainbows.Gorgeous foliage provided privacy, and we enjoyed the tree fresh limes. The guys had fun with the pool table, and there was plenty of room for cards, TV watching etc. Beth & Paul, thank you for your thoughtfulness and all you have provided to make this a comfortable “home away from home.”

June 2010
Dream Come True

This house was perfect for our big family. Plenty of different areas to hang out in. And the kitchen was so big & easy to cook in. Upstairs waking up feels like your waking up in a tree house, so beautiful! And the backyard & deck with the views we’re perfect for morning coffee. Would stay here again definitely.

Perfect for Our Large Family