What Our Guests Say

Kauai Reviews

  • SEE DETAILS
  • 6 BR+ Bonus Rm Luxury-Bali Hai/Ocean/Golf Views!

Read Reviews

This property was perfect for our needs: 5 couples plus several children. Each family had a private bathroom. There were multiple common areas, including large lanais. Kitchen was well equipped--two dishwashers and a large fridge/freezer in the main kitchen. Each of the other two floors had kitchens (no stoves) with fridges, microwaves, and dishwashers. Plenty of good quality towels. We appreciated two washers/dryers. Plenty of beach towels, chairs, etc. Local manager friendly and responsive. Wine fridge was not operating. Great neighborhood for walking/running, and a short drive to beaches and shopping. We'd definitely rent this property again.

Jan 6, 2020
Perfect Christmas Vacay

Nice property. Great location. Lots of space for family, especially when one is in a wheelchair. Accessible roll in shower was nice but a bit small for our needs as our son is a quadriplegic and needs assistance.

Overall, I would recommend this property.

Dec 25, 2019
Family vacation

This is the perfect home for a large family gathering, in a beautiful neighborhood, ideal location, with the best sunset view on the island!

Sep 23, 2019
Breathtaking

Excellent for large families.

Aug 2, 2019
Paradise

The property is beautiful and large enough to give our family plenty of space. The kitchens were well stocked with everything we needed to feed our bunch. We made several visits to Queen's Bath which was almost next door - no parking required! Providing beach towels, boogie boards, chairs, umbrellas etc. is a big plus. As a woman of 'a certain age' I did miss air conditioning, but the ceiling fans throughout really helped.

July 2019
Hawaii Five OH

This was a wonderful property for our family of 11. Plenty of beds so the older grandchildren did not need to share. (important to 20 and 18 year old) The view is amazing! Several days we saw rainbows and sunsets from our lanai. The kitchen is really well stocked (2 dishwashers) It was great to have a good supply of beach towels and other beach items. We had a pool tournament organized by the 10 year old. Being able to walk to Queen's Bath was a plus since there is VERY little parking.

The week we were there was very hot so air conditioned bedrooms would have been nice, but the many fans helped a lot. This house is in a very nice neighborhood. i think anyone with a large group would enjoy this house.

July 2019
Room with a View

Our stay was fantastic. The home is very well-equipped, provides ample space for adults and kids, and is in a prime location for easy access to the north shore activities. Gorgeous view of golf course and Hanalei Bay. Highly recommend it for large groups.

June 2019
Spacious home in beautiful and great location

This house was great for our family vacation! Easily housed 14 of us with kids (they loved the bunk beds) Views were AMAZING! Close to some great beaches and the little store down the road was great. So impresssed with ALL of the rooms but the master “sweet” was so AMAZING! The whole family said it was the best trip!

April 2019
Best views ever! Beautiful from every direction! Beautiful and comfortable interior! Sooooo happy!

The house was perfect for our family trip. It was spacious enough for everyone to have their own bed and bath. We loved the pool table and hot tub and the kitchen was fully stocked for cooking. The views were amazing and location couldn't be better! Thank you!

March 2019
Great house in a great location!

It was a fantastic property I brought guests from our golf club they loved it

January 2019
Fantastic
  • SEE DETAILS
  • NEW LUXURY 5 BR HANALEI BAY, LUMAHAI BEACH, BALI HAI, POOL, VIEW ESTATE!

Read Reviews

Our family had the trip of a lifetime! The host was readily available to accommodate us in any way and the property was breathtaking. The views, the kitchen, the pool and the layout were suburb. Thanks for helping make our special family time truly perfect.

Sept 2022
Unforgettable!

What a beautiful property and stay. This home was amazing and perfect for housing our families for our wedding week. Many special memories were made. Thank you for everything it exceeded all expectations!! Views are absolutely incredible.

Sept 2022
Amazing wedding week!!

This was a beautiful property and the views were amazing. The host, Beth, was great and everything was better than shown in the listing. This tops my list of vacation homes by a mile. I would strongly recommend this property for anyone considering a stay in Kauai.

Aug 2022
40th anniversary perfection

This is such a beautiful home. It was even better than we expected. So well equipped in every way and a view that is beyond compare. We highly recommend this home.

 
Aug 2022
Amazing Home

The property and accommodations were top notch. It was perfect for our multi-generational family vacation. The adults enjoyed their morning coffee with stunning views of the mountains and Hanalei Bay. The kids made good use of the infinity pool, snorkeling and boogie board gear. The property was close to the beach and the small town of Hanalei. The accommodations made it easier for everyone to have such an enjoyable vacation. The property was very clean and accessible, I cannot say enough about this place. We have already decided to make this a yearly vacation. Mahalo Beth for helping us make this a memorable time for all of my family.

July 2022
Amazing Property with Beautiful Scenery

Property ideally situated for Ke'e beach, Hanalei beach, and Anini beach, all well-suited for children and older adults who don't want to battle the waves. Property easily accommodated our entire family. Children loved the infinity-edge pool and spa, while adults loved the kitchen and the patios with superb views. We could not have found a better property for our vacation.

July 2022
Kauai Paradise

This house is unbelievable with a great view, pool, hot tub and bedrooms with private bathrooms! Our family of 11 enjoyed the facility immensely and we will definitely come back again

June 2022
Incredible!

We had an amazing time as guests in this beautiful home. The views were spectcular, and we loved spending time splashing around in the infinity pool. The house itself is set up perfectly for families vacationing together, and offers every amenity you could dream of. (We especially loved the enormous kitchen, the spacious bathrooms, and the upper/lower lounging patios.) The home was immacualtely clean, and very well taken care of. We loved every minute of our stay, and can't wait to come back!

May 2022
Hawaiian Paradise

Our family - four generations - traveled to Kauai Paradise and were so fortunate to be able to stay in this home. We were so excited after booking and seeing all the pictures but the pictures don’t do it justice at all. The view of the mountains and all of the greenery is so stunning. The house is immaculate and incredible, with so many details like beach and pool towels provided. Beth was so helpful and responsive prior to and up to our stay. Paul’s original fine art throughout the house was amazing! Thank you so much for allowing us to take up space in your beautiful house for a week!! It was magical with so many memories made and we can only hope to return one day.

April 2022
Absolutely incredible!!!

Absolute prime location for this house(spacious and clean). The views of Hanalei Bay from the balcony... just WOW. We had a large group of 14 so this house was a perfect fit for us with its 5 bedrooms and 5.5 bathrooms. The large kitchen was well equipped to handle our group. The pool and spa were perfect, we never needed to heat the pool as it was always at the perfect temperature for us. Beth, Ashley, and Thames were very helpful during our stay and were very responsive to all our questions. We hope to one day stay at this property again. So much fun! Thank you.

Mar 2022
Amazing home w/ Beautiful pool and awe inspiring views!

We had a lovely time at this home. We have a group of 12 (10 adults and 2 kids) and for our large group it is ideal to have a 5 bedroom home with ensuite bathrooms, which can be hard to find, but we found it in this beautiful home. The house is spacious and clean. The pool and hot tub are absolutely amazing and we spent most of our time in the pool/hot tub during our stay. It's a plus that the pool can be heated for an extra fee. The view is incredible - we were awestruck every day. Beth is a great host and very easy to communicate with. She responds quickly and was great about returning a piece of artwork that we accidentally left behind. The house is in a great location in Princeville with access to shops and a grocery store just a few minutes away, which is very convenient. We ran into a little snag at the beginning of our stay with the hot water, but Beth was quick to respond and fix. We would definitely recommend this home!

Feb 2022
Beautiful home, amazing pool/hot tub, incredible view

The house itself is beautiful, but it was clearly designed to accentuate the otherworldly views of Hanalei Bay and the surrounding mountains. The kitchen is well appointed, the pool is delightful, and the bedrooms are luxurious. Exploring Kauai was bittersweet as it reduced the time we spent in this lovely home.

Feb 2022
The most impressive vacation rental we’ve ever stayed in.

We have stayed in many VRBO’s over the years and have never stayed in a home like this.

It was perfect in every way. Every detail was thought of and included. Pictures of the home and the view do not do it justice.

Beth is a helpful, kind and an accessible host. Thaames is the kindest most knowledgeable manager.

If there were more stars I would give them.

A rest from the world and a calming to the soul.

An unforgettable trip.

Jan 2022
Heavenly Home

The best VRBO property we have selected. We had four generations enjoying Kauai, the north shore, and the wonderful weather. The home was recently built and has many amenities - the listing was very accurate. The views from the balconies were enjoyable anytime during the day. Home was comfortable yet impressive.

Jan 2022
Beautiful home and property with magnificent views of Hanalei Bay and the mountains

Gorgeous, spotless, brand new property inside and out with practically every convenience imaginable. A view you could spend your entire vacation just staring at. Convenient to everything on the North Shore. We were three generations and filled all the bedrooms with a few grandkids sleeping on the lower level pullouts and we had plenty of space for communal gathering, but the property still offers quiet nooks inside and out if you want them. Never felt crowded. The pool and hot tub setup is stunning and irresistible. Beth is wonderfully responsive and communicative on any questions or issues (e.g., we needed a bit of pool heat in late December and it was promptly and reasonably addressed). We ate in quite a bit and the kitchen is extremely well stocked with utensils, plates, glassware with a separate plastic set on the lower level for use by the pool. Three dishwashers! Mahalo, Beth, for a memorable and fabulous stay!

Dec 2021
Simply the best!

This was an amazing property that comfortably accommodated our friends and family. The house is gorgeous, the views are stunning and the location was close to all things Princeville. The owners and property managers are extremely kind, communicative and helpful. We really lucked out and had amazing weather, everywhere.

It's important to be mindful that this is a VERY quiet community!

We loved our stay.

Nov 2021
Beautiful property, Stunning views

This house is incredible- spacious, beautiful and comfortable. The owner is very responsive and helpful. Went with our family of 8 adults and 3 small children, and it was absolutely wonderful. The pool was a big hit with the kids and adults. Best part was the views of hanalei in the mornings.

Oct 2021
Gorgeous Kauai getaway

Family vacation here was the best. The pictures don't do it justice, as the views and the pool are even better in person. The two levels allowed for the family to have a quiet group and a noisy group in the same space. The location is close to everything, with Puu Poa Beach five min away or a short drive to Tunnels Beach with the best snorkeling on Kauai. And Beth and Thames were super responsive and helpful. The family loved the trip! We'll definitely be back!

Sept 2021
Amazing place, stunning views, and a luxurious pool!

We had a lovely time at this home. We all decided it has the best view on the entire island! Hanalei bay, mountains and waterfalls, it was heavenly. The house is truly amazing, good mattresses and has everything we needed and more - hello, coupe champagne glasses! Beth was responsive and helpful. We can't wait to be back.

Sept 2021
Perfect Home

The home is well laid out and very well thought out. There are two bedrooms on the second floor and three on the first. The kitchen is well equipped and extremely large. The views from the back patios are amazing. Everything was thought of from beach towels and beach chairs to wine glasses and dinnerware. It is extremely spacious. A combination pool and spa is wonderful. Overall a wonderful stay.

July 2021
Spectacular home with amazing views

We want to say thank you to the owners for allowing us to stay at this amazing home. Our family of 13 enjoyed this home so much that we did not want to leave. The home had everything you could possibly need. The two Lanai’s had views that pictures can’t possibly do justice. The home had towels, boogie boards, chairs and everything needed for a great day at the beach. The Hot Tub and Pool were the perfect place to relax after a day of hiking and snorkeling. There is an outdoor shower that had “Hot Water”!!! Which made it so much more comfortable for us all to get cleaned up before we went into the home. The kitchen was so spacious we could all gather around and cook and it was just so inviting to be with family and look out at the most beautiful place on the planet. The artwork added to the property and we think it was done by the owner which is really cool. We recommend snorkeling at Tunnels and Hideaway Beach. We were able to swim close to Sea Turtles at Hideaway Beach. It was so awesome!! Hanalei is really close and is a great beach for kids. If you are planning on visiting Hanalei, make sure to reserve a table, it was quite busy. We have to recommend Tahiti Nui for Mai Tai’s and a great Poke Bowl. Shave Ice is a must and there are many places on the island to choose from. Beth, thank you again for letting us use your home and we will always remember our week spent in this amazing island and home.

June 2021
Amazing Home with heavenly views.

If you are looking for the perfect house for your family reunion or vacation with a large group, look no further! This is dream house with a heavenly view of the Kauai Mountains and Hanalei Bay is situated in the picturesque town of Princeville. We were a party of 11 ranging from 2-75 years of age and there was something for everyone to enjoy. The house is walking distance to hiking, snorkeling, tennis, golf and much more. On mornings or evenings that we chose to relax, we did so by the infinity pool and jacuzzi with a spectacular view and setting. The chef's kitchen was perfect for a large family like ours that loves to cook together. Beth, the owner emailed us all the information ahead of our visit and even checked up on our arrival. The property manager stopped by to introduce himself and gave us lots of superb recommendations. We all decided that a 9 day holiday in this dream house with a dream location was too short. If you are looking for luxury and hospitality in Kauai, look no further.

June 2021
Dream House Perfect for Your Dream Vacation

Perfection! We give it 10 out of 5 stars!!

The pictures and descriptions are incredible, but still don't do the property justice! Amazing location! It's located at the end of a cul-de-sac in Princeville. You can enjoy a view of Hanalei Bay from the second story lanai while sipping your morning coffee, or enjoy the privacy from the lush vegetation while floating in the negative edge pool. It's a short distance from beaches (with great snorkeling!) or Hanalei for some shopping and dining. Flawless home design! The house was designed as a perfect vacation home! All five bedrooms have en suites, and the pull out Queen bed in the living room can use the powder room. The upstairs kitchen is a great design for a large group and has every kitchen device you would ever need - including two dishwashers. The kitchenette downstairs has a large refrigerator, dishwasher, with more dishes and kitchen gadgets. The garage stored beach stuff - chairs, towels, coolers, boogie boards, etc, and just outside, there is a shower to hose off the sand before coming inside. We had 14 adults and with the two lanai's, two living areas, and all the bedrooms, we always had plenty of space for everyone. Fantastic owner! Beth was very responsive and helpful. She reached out to us when she heard that there were no rental cars available to make sure that we had transportation (fortunately, we did). The property manager welcomed us when we arrived and recommended restaurants, activities, and beaches. Phenomenal attention to detail! There were fresh flowers in the kitchen, a variety of spices, board games, google assist, smart TV's, safes, first aid kit, pool floats, printer, two bar-b-ques, plenty of hangers in the closet, and so much more. We are a well traveled group, and we were all so impressed with this property, we'd all give it 10 out of 5 stars!

May 2021
PERFECTION! WE GIVE IT A 10 OUT OF 5 STARS!

 

Loved the house, everything was brand new and very clean. The views are incredible and unparalleled- definitely the highlight!

May 2021
Amazing house and views